Preservation Committee

Thank you for your support!

Thank you for supporting the Book Lovers Ball! Your gift to the annual appeal helps support the library, programs and events all year long. Give the gift that keeps on giving, make your gift today.

Preservation Committee Members

Brian Brown
Scott Heinekamp, Treasurer
Steve Moolin, Chair
Ellen Wikstrom

Meeting Schedule


Meeting Minutes